e-KAIDI

SYSTEM FOR MANAGING ADMINISTRATIVE STEPS AND DELIVERING SECURE DOCUMENTS

E-KAIDI is a solution born of long years of collaboration between A2A Expertise and different levels of government.

This collaboration is the result of a simple observation: that of the difficulties encountered by the citizens of several developing countries to carry out their administrative procedures, whether at the national or foreign level with consular representations (Embassies and consulates); but also the suspicions often found in documents issued by the administrations and consulates of these countries.

From this observation, was born a real will of the 2 founders of A2A Expertise to offer a simple, safe and integrated solution to these administrations to better respond to the challenges before them.

It is a question of proposing to the various administrations a unique system of end-to-end management of the administrative procedures of their fellow citizens.

E-KAIDI is a solution composed of:

  • A web platform dedicated to citizens to perform and follow their requests in real time.
  • A web platform dedicated to administrations to receive and process citizens' requests.
  • The production of documents and secure media almost tamper-proof meeting the highest international standards in terms of security.
  • A completely digitalized queue management tool that allows administrations to improve services to citizens by better assessing wait times, peak hours and off-peak hours while optimizing staff management.
  • An agenda management tool to better manage appointments between document applicants (citizens and foreigners) and public administrations.

e-KAIDI thus meets the needs of the 4 key stakeholders:

Citizens

administration

Foreigners

Partners of the different administrations

by providing an easy-to-use solution, accessible from any medium (pc, tablet, smartphone) at any time and any place, security (a personal space for each citizen, an agent space for administration, documents virtually tamper-proof with security built into the media itself, traceability and realizable authentication for any document issued bye-KAIDI).

Any operation performed via e-KAIDI is available without time limit for the citizen, and for the administration; comfort for the citizen but also and above all a guarantee of the continuity of the administration.

E-KAIDI also allows the administration a management of its revenues, a better knowledge of its fellow citizens through various statistics and varied provided in real time, optimization of the performance of their services and their agents, etc ...

The e-KAIDI solution is an integrated management software package (ERP) grouping 5 independent modules but communicating with each other for the purpose of management optimized by the administration of its citizens and input into its territory.

  • Family record book
  • Birth act
  • Marriage certificate
  • Death certificate
  • Certificate of custom
  • Etc ...

  • Title of trip
  • Visa and Residence Card for Foreigners

  • Passport
  • ID card
  • Consular card

  • Digital solution for managing queues
  • Disappearance of the paper in the waiting rooms
  • Evaluation wait time, peak hours and off-peak hours
  • Better management of staff costs
  • Improved services to citizens

  • Interactive agenda for making appointments by citizens.
  • Real time update
  • Addition, deletion, cancellation, rescheduling
  • Sending reminder notifications to different stakeholders

My steps e-KAIDI

November 12, 2018

e-KAIDI

Système de gestion de démarches administratives et délivrance de documents sécurisés

E-KAIDI est une solution née de longues années de collaboration entre A2A Expertise et différentes administrations publiques.

Cette collaboration est le fruit d’un constat simple : celui des difficultés rencontrées par les citoyens de plusieurs pays en voie de développement pour effectuer leurs démarches administratives, qu’elles soient au niveau national ou à l’étranger auprès des représentations consulaires (Ambassades et consulats) ; mais aussi des suspicions dont font souvent l’objet les documents délivrés par les administrations et consulats de ces pays.

De ce constat, est née une volonté réelle des 2 fondateurs de A2A Expertise d’offrir une solution de simple, sûre et intégrée à ces administrations pour mieux répondre aux défis qui se présentent à eux.

Il s’agit de proposer aux différentes administrations un système unique de gestion bout en bout de procédures administratives de leurs concitoyens.

E-KAIDI est une solution composée de :

  • Une plateforme web dédiée aux citoyens pour effectuer et suivre en temps réel leurs demandes.​
  • Une plateforme web dédiée aux administrations pour recevoir et traiter les demandes des citoyens.​
  • La production de documents et supports sécurisés quasi infalsifiables répondant aux plus hauts standards internationaux en matière de sécurité.​
  • Un outil de gestion de file d’attente complètement digitalisé permettant aux administrations d’améliorer les services rendus aux citoyens en évaluant mieux les temps d’attente, les heures de pic et les heures creuses tout en optimisant la gestion du personnel.​
  • Un outil de gestion des agendas pour mieux gérer les rendez-vous entre les demandeurs de documents (citoyens et étrangers) et les administrations publiques.​

e-KAIDI répond ainsi aux besoins des 4 parties prenantes essentielles :

Les Citoyens​

L’administration

Les étrangers​

Les partenaires des différentes administrations​

en fournissant une solution simple d’usage, accessible depuis n’importe quel support (pc, tablette, smartphone) en tout temps et tout lieu, de sécurité (un espace personnel pour chaque citoyen, un espace agent pour l’administration, des documents quasi infalsifiables avec des sécurités intégrées aux supports même, une traçabilité et une authentification réalisable pour n’importe quel document délivré par e-KAIDI).

Toute opération effectuée via e-KAIDI est disponible sans limite de temps pour le citoyen, et pour l’administration ; confort pour le citoyen mais aussi et surtout une garantie de la continuité de l’administration.

E-KAIDI permet également à l’administration une gestion de ses recettes, une meilleure connaissance de ses concitoyens à travers des statistiques diverses et variées pourvues en temps réel, une optimisation des performances de leurs services et de leurs agents, etc …

La solution e-KAIDI est un progiciel de gestion intégré (ERP) regroupant 5 modules indépendants mais communiquant entre eux dans le but d'une gestion optimisée par l'administration de ses concitoyens et des entrées sorties sur son territoire.

  • Livret de famille
  • Extrait de naissance
  • Acte de mariage
  • Acte de décès
  • Certificat de coutume
  • Etc …
  • Titre de voyage
  • Visa et Carte de résidence pour les étrangers
  • Passeport
  • Carte d’identité
  • Carte consulaire
  • Solution digitalisée de gestion de files d’attentes  
  • Disparition du papier dans les salles d’attentes
  • Evaluation temps d’attente, heures de pic et les heures creuses
  • Meilleure gestion des charges du personnel
  • Amélioration services rendus aux citoyens
  • Agenda interactif de prise de rendez-vous par les citoyens.
  • Actualisation en temps réel
  • Ajout, suppression, annulation, report de rdv
  • Envoi notifications de rappel aux différentes parties prenantes


Mes démarches e-KAIDI

12 novembre 2018